top of page

2.6 Romance/Romantic update

Ladies and Gentlemen, it's finally here. After such a long wait the biggest update I've done yet is here, and I'm very excited that you all finally will get to play it.

We got two new branches and a bunch of changes to all other routes! We got outfit changes, we got hairstyle changes and we even have a random dog the ELPS discord made appear here! This update has it all!

All the new content in the two new Branches is about 12 hrs long, and if you wanna go there right away you can easily find your way in the Interactive flowchart in the download page.

As I mentioned this update has a bunch of hairstyle changes, most of them in Abby's routes.

These hairstyle changes were only possible because of the wonderful Dannij2! So big thanks to him.


Anyway I'm sure you're very excited to play the update and not just read more of this post, so go ahead.

You can download the updated scenario in the DOWNLOAD page



Thank you so much for being so patient with me and I hope you enjoy the new stuff.



1,561 views4 comments

Recent Posts

See All
bottom of page