top of page

Saturday Report 89

Welcome to another Saturday, and wow I'm very close to 100 Saturday reports... that's crazy. I don't think I'll do anthing special for it, but it's still crazy




Okay we have a very sad week this time... not only was I busy with some stuff, but yesterday I was sick the whole day and couldn't get anything done... Because of that the progress this week was very small... like very smal... sorry about that.

All I can really do is try to make up for it as always, but I don't know how bad the next week will be... or if I'll get sick again... Let's hope it'll be a great week.

The worst part is, if the week is sad then I don't have much to talk about here... I guess I can talk about how I got to where a few Alt characters have finally appeared, some who were most of the time possessed before.

Alt Abby and Setsuna now actually talk! That's so crazy right!? They might even be involved with the story! Now that's just way more crazy.

Anyway that's about it, guess I'll see you next Saturday... hopefully with better progress then...





What am I doing?:

Animating and adding music and sound to the "Somewhere Land" branch


How much is done?:



Progress of the update:


Rough writing:

Around 12hrs (Final time but now for v7)


Animation:

7hrs 18minutes


Music and Sound:

7hrs 18minutes


Planned hours: Around 12 hours (Final time but now for v7)



Planned release date: This month hopefully



285 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All
bottom of page