top of page

Special ELPS Halloween scenario

Hello everyone, it's me Darknost the cube the creator of this one short scenario about possession or something.


Today I bring you something a little special! A thing I was cooking up in some extra free time I had. It's a halloween scenario for the ELPS fans! I hope you enjoy it because I had a lot of fun making it.


This scenario is super short, it's just supposed to be something quick and special, but I hope you'll still enjoy it


There are 2 endings and only one choice, so I believe there's no need for a flowchart.


Links at the download page


Before you play:


-This scenario has a bunch of lewd stuff, so yeah you're warned about it


-If it isn't obvious from what I said before, this scenario takes place in the ELPS world.


- This scenario wasn't tested in phones at all.


Credits:




284 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All
bottom of page